1-877-833-8823

HORTON TEAM

Josh McWhorter

Josh McWhorter

President, Corporate Office

josh@hortonoutdoor.com 
404.902.6902 (o)

Deanna Berry

Deanna Berry

Operations, Corporate Office

Kelly Hemphill

Kelly Hemphill

Administration, Corporate Office

kelly@hortonoutdoor.com
404.902.6902 (o)
Kristy East

Kristy East

Accounts Payable & Receivable

SALES

Hunter Horton

Hunter Horton

Senior Account Executive, Northwest Georgia

hunter@hortonoutdoor.com
770.633.4043 (c)
Randy Gray

Randy Gray

Regional Vice President, Northeast Georgia

randy@hortonoutdoor.com
678.389.1216‬ (c)

Charlie Callari

Charlie Callari

Regional Sales Director, Birmingham

Drew McKaig

Drew McKaig

Account Executive, Birmingham

drew@hortonoutdoor.com
404.626.6802 (c)

Stewart Layton

Stewart Layton

Senior Account Executive, Albertville & Calera

stewart@hortonoutdoor.com
770.489.0806 (c)