1-877-833-8823

HORTON TEAM

Josh McWhorter

Josh McWhorter

President

josh@hortonoutdoor.com 
404.902.6902 (o)

Deanna Berry

Deanna Berry

Chief Operating Officer

Kelly Hemphill

Kelly Hemphill

National Accounts Coordinator • Sales Support

kelly@hortonoutdoor.com
404.902.6902 (o)
Kristy East

Kristy East

Accounts Payable/Receivable Specialist

SALES

Hunter Horton

Hunter Horton

Senior Account Executive

Northwest Georgia
hunter@hortonoutdoor.com
770.633.4043 (c)
Randy Gray

Randy Gray

Regional Vice President

Northeast & Southeast Georgia
randy@hortonoutdoor.com
678.389.1216‬ (c)

Charlie Callari

Charlie Callari

Regional Sales Director

West & Central Alabama
charlie@hortonoutdoor.com
205.523.5370 (c)

Stewart Layton

Stewart Layton

Senior Account Executive

East Alabama
stewart@hortonoutdoor.com
770.489.0806 (c)