Marshall Henderson

President

marshall@hortonoutdoor.com

706.207.4638

Kelly Hemphill
Administration, Corporate Office

kelly@hortonoutdoor.com

404.902.6902

Mark Gatewood
Market Development Director

mark@hortonoutdoor.media

205.349.3007

Macall Lewis

Sales and Operations Coordinator

macall@hortonoutdoor.com

678.577.9453

 

Hunter Horton

Account Executive, Northwest Georgia

Hunter@hortonboards.com

770.633.4043

Chaz Bragg

Account Executive

chaz@hortonoutdoor.com

678.848.3518

Melissa Harkins

Account Executive

melissa@hortonoutdoor.media

678.956.2943

 

Robbie Burdine

Account Executive, Alabama

robert@hortonoutdoor.media

256.740.9019

 

Jody Cagle

Account Executive

jody@hortonoutdoor.media

706.252.1163

 

Start Advertising With Horton Outdoor

If you are interested in Horton Outdoor Advertising, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

Contact Us